Report a concern

Rochelle Municipal Utilities

Who's Who at RMU

Rochelle Municipal Utilities is a division of the City of Rochelle.   Utility direction is provided by the City Council with recommendations from the Utility Advisory Board.  The City Manager oversees daily operations of the RMU Departments.

City Council 0001   

Mayor Olson

 City Council 0003     City Council 0004    City Council 0009   

Council Members: John Bearrows, Kate Shaw-Dickey, Tom McDermott

 City Council 0002     City Council 0010     City Council 0011 

Council Members: Dan McDermott, Don Burke, Bil Hayes


 Fiegenschuh Photo

City Manager Jeff Fiegenschuh



Barbara Bell, RMU Customer Service Supervisor


Jason Bird, Superintendent of Electric Operations


 Scott Koteski, Superintendent of Advanced Communications


Adam Lanning, Superintendent of Water & Water Reclamation


More in this category: « About RMU History »